Skip to main content

Regional report on the impact of climate change on the tourism sector

Published date 2010-01-01
UN symbol

The main aim of this study is to estimate the economic impact of climate change on nine countries in the Caribbean basin: Aruba, Barbados, Dominican Republic, Guyana, Jamaica, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Saint Lucia and Trinidad and Tobago.

Publication type

ECLAC publication